Our mission

Represent the students of the School of Nutritional Sciences within the Student Union of the University of Ottawa (SÉUO). Recognize the rights of each individual and their importance within the school environment, inform its members of projects and discussions that concern them, offer academic help and support to students in need, give back to the community by participating in volunteer actions and promote a healthy and balanced lifestyle. In these descriptions, the masculine gender is used in a neutral sense and refers to women as well as men.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
_DSC1274_edited.jpg

Shawna Perron

President

The president's mission is to act as the official spokesperson for ADÉNUT and to promote its interests outside the department, in particular with the SÉUO and its other federated bodies. She chairs the EC meetings and assists the vice-presidents in their tasks and encourages them in their projects.

Image PNG.png

Rima hadjal

VP Social

The vice-president of social affairs is responsible for social activities. She organizes and ensures the smooth running of 101 Week activities in order to welcome new students and promote their integration into the university community. She takes care of organizing social activities for the current year in order to provide students with opportunities to socialize.

Image PNG.png

To be fulfilled

VP External

The Vice-President, External Affairs is responsible for establishing the link between students and employers, professional orders and external associations. He is also responsible for the University of Ottawa delegation to the MENU games. He is responsible for informing and promoting academic events outside the university to the students of the program.

74318859_2461788347468781_26720164976430

Rim Al Safi

VP Finance

The Vice President of Finance is responsible for properly managing ADENUT funds, approving all expenses as well as planning and managing the ADENUT budget. She is responsible for supporting the other executive members in the realization of the projects intended for the students.

_DSC1248_edited.jpg

Santiago rosin

VP Communications

The vice-president of communications is responsible for disseminating information to students in order to encourage student involvement and participation, whether for the activities organized by ADENUT, the various fundraisers, the activities organized by the School of Nutrition or other. He is also responsible for updating the various social media (website, Facebook page, Instagram page, etc.)

_DSC1299_edited.jpg

Jasmine Brousseau

VP Academic

The Vice-President, Academic Affairs is the link between the students and the academic body. She supports students with all academic questions (choice of course, change of program, administration and teaching staff). It is also responsible for regularly consulting the administrative members concerning the quality of the nutritional sciences program.

_DSC1324_edited.jpg

Juliette Pelletier

VP Internal

The Vice-President of Internal Affairs is responsible for acting as secretary to executive meetings and general assemblies. She is also involved in actively seeking volunteer opportunities for students in the program to promote a spirit of student involvement. She manages the internal functions of the ADENUT office: ordering ADENUT promotional items, purchasing supplies and managing the office schedule.

Image PNG.png

Sandrine Foccroulle-Ménard

VP Philanthropy

The Vice President of Philanthropic Affairs is responsible for organizing and participating in fundraising campaigns to support non-profit organizations as well as for humanitarian causes. She is responsible for Shinerama (Shine Day) with the Vice President of Social Affairs during 101 week.

Le sandwich végétalien parfait

COHORT REPRESENTATIVES

Cohort representatives (1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th year)

Cohort representatives are the resource people for people in their class when they have questions about the association. They are advisory members for ADÉNUT and important pillars in fostering communication and representation of student interests.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

Notre Mission

Représenter les étudiants de l'école des Sciences de la nutrition au sein de l'Université d'Ottawa et de son corps fédéral étudiant (FEUO). Faire reconnaître les droits de chaque individu et son importance au sein du milieu scolaire, informer ses membres des projets et discussions qui les concernent, offrir une aide académique et du support aux étudiants le nécessitant, redonner à la communauté en participant à des actions de bénévolat et promouvoir un mode de vie sain et équilibré. Dans les présentes descriptions, le genre masculin est utilisé au sens neutre et désigne les femmes autant que les hommes.

IMG_3454 2.JPG

La présidente a pour mission d’agir en tant que porte-parole officiel de l’ADÉNUT et de promouvoir ses intérêts à l’extérieur du département, notamment avec la SÉUO et ses autres corps fédérés. Elle préside les réunions du CE et assiste les vices-président(e)s dans leurs tâches et les encourage dans leurs projets.

Présidente

Rose Thivierge-Abel

72698340_2521059464582311_43492568121978

La vice-présidente aux affaires sociales est responsable des activités sociales. Elle  organise et s’assure du bon déroulement des activités de la Semaine 101 afin d’accueillir les nouveaux étudiants et de favoriser leur intégration à la communauté universitaire. Elle s’occupe d’organiser des activités sociales pour l’année en cours afin de fournir aux étudiants des occasions de socialiser.

VP Social

Shawna Perron

72941023_533425430561359_725960977676448

Le vice-président aux affaires externes est responsable d’établir le lien entre les étudiants et les employeurs, les ordres professionnels ainsi que les associations externes. Il est également responsable de la délégation de l'Université d'Ottawa aux jeux MENU. Il se charge d’informer et promouvoir les évènements académiques hors universitaire aux étudiants du programme.

VP Externe

Daphné Mathieu

71317649_390844168532827_455342532822302

La vice-présidente aux finances est responsable de bien gérer les fonds de l’ADENUT, d’approuver toutes les dépenses de même que de planifier et gérer le budget de l’ADENUT. Elle est responsable de soutenir les autres membres exécutifs dans la réalisation des projets destinés aux étudiants.

VP Finance

Sara Jovovic

IMG_1888.JPG

La vice-présidente aux communications est responsable de diffuser l’information auprès des étudiants dans le but d’encourager l’implication et la participation étudiante, que ce soit pour les activités organisées par l’ADENUT, les différentes collectes de fonds, les activités organisées par l’École de nutrition ou autre. Elle est également responsable de mettre à jour les différents médias sociaux (site internet, page Facebook, page Instagram, etc.)

VP Communications

Alena McBain

ines.jpg

La vice-présidente aux affaires académiques est le lien entre les étudiants et le corps académique. Elle soutient les étudiants avec toute question d’ordre académique (choix de cours, changement de programme, administration et personnel enseignant). Elle se charge aussi de consulter régulièrement les membres administratifs concernant la qualité du programme de sciences de la nutrition.

VP Académique

Inès Auclair-Mangliar

73014014_942191669472023_868482375114712

La vice-présidente aux affaires internes est responsable d’occuper les fonctions de secrétaire aux réunions exécutives et aux assemblés générales. Elle s’occupe également de chercher activement des opportunités de bénévolat pour les étudiants du programme afin de promouvoir un esprit d’implication étudiante. Elle gère les fonctions internes du bureau de l’ADENUT : la commande d’articles promotionnels de l’ADENUT, l’achat de fournitures et la gestion de l’horaire du bureau.

VP Interne

Sabryna Lavoie

Bâtonnets de cannelle

Le vice-président aux affaires philanthropiques est responsable d’organiser et de participer à des campagnes de financement pour soutenir des organismes à but non-lucratifs ainsi que pour des causes humanitaires. Il est responsable de la journée de Shinerama (Shine Day) avec la Vice-présidente aux affaires sociales lors de la semaine 101.

VP Philanthropique

Rim Al Safi

Le sandwich végétalien parfait

Les représentants de cohorte sont les personnes ressources pour les gens de leur classe lorsque ceux-ci ont des questions concernant l'association. Ils sont des membres consultants pour l'ADÉNUT et des piliers importants pour favoriser la communication et la représentation des intérêts des étudiants. 

Représentants de cohortes (1ère, 2e, 3e et 4e année)

REPRÉSENTANTES DE COHORTES

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now